REVIEWS

They’re the only place I would take any vehicle to for tint and graphics! Their attention to detail and care for your vehicle make it a great experience every time you go there! January 2020 Google Review

I’m very pleased with the customer service and work from Dustin and his team! I have been looking for a quality place to get my car tinted for three years and finally I took a chance based on the Groupon and Google reviews. I love the tint shade that Dustin recommended for me - in my budget and still high quality. I was lucky enough to be able to schedule on Friday for Saturday, which was a blessing in itself and he even offered that if a cancellation occurred that he could give me a courtesy call to see if an earlier time would work for me. Well-pleased with this company! December 2019 Google Review

I wish we'd done our windows sooner. I cannot believe the difference of the temperature in the house! Dustin was a pleasure to work with; I couldn't recommend anyone higher. EXTREMELY PLEASED!

June 2019 Google Review

 

 

I met with the owner Dustin. He is an all around great guy he and loves his business. Dustin went above and beyond on price and quality. I love my life time warranty tint! Orange Tint and Graphics is clearly the best tint and graphics shop in Tampa Bay!

June 2019 Google Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

"The waiting room is like a Bugatti showroom...very clean, cool and cozy. When you step into the waiting room, you feel confident about the quality of work you're likely to receive. I had my 4 door sedan tinted here and the overall process took less than an hour. Staff are very friendly and courteous. I have no complaints so far, and I am sure I will not based on the professionalism exhibited there. Great value for your money! I would tint my next car here and I highly recommended them!

"First time ever doing tints, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.They call to confirm your appointment and are very respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to them."

March 2019 Google Review

"First time ever doing tints, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.They call to confirm your appointment and are very respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to them."

February 2019 Google Review

 

"Excellent experience every time. We have had all of our cars tinted and our home windows tinted as well. Great work at a great price every time. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

July 2018 Google Review

 

"They worked hard to earn my business, and I'm glad they did. Top notch customer care from start to finish. Most importantly, the tint looks great."

May 2018 Google review

 

 

 

 

"We highly recommend Orange Tint and Tunes! Dustin, the owner, was an absolute pleasure to do business with and personally performed our job himself with the help of one of his technicians. We had him install tint on all our upstair bedroom windows to minimize heat and control brightness as well as our master bath. He was Extremely patient with me on choosing the exact product that would best meet our needs. During the installation process, he laid drop clothes over every area he worked and left our house just as clean as he found it. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. Rosemary, the office assistant, was also a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. Bottom line, Orange Tint and Tunes is a reliable, honest, professional and pleasant company to work with. We were very pleased with the results of our final product."

November 2017 YELP Review

 

"Dustin and two helpers showed up as scheduled today to tint the windows in my home.  They put down a drop cloth to protect my floors and went to work.  They were fast and efficient and I am very pleased with the results.  They put everything back in place when they were finished and my windows  and sliding doors look fantastic.  Wouldn't hesitate recommending them.  Everyone I dealt with on the phone and in person was very nice and efficient.  Thanks again!"

October 2017 YELP Review

 

 

"I called Orange Tint and Tunes on a Wednesday to get pricing on window tint for my new car and spoke with Rosemary. She was incredibly sweet and explained all of the product options telling me the pros and cons of each. She told me the pricing for each option and I decided to give them my business. I scheduled an appointment for the following Friday, and she gave me a call on Thursday to confirm my appointment.

When I get there on Friday morning, she once again explained all of the product options and showed me a sample of each. I picked the option that I wanted, and she told me it would take around two hours. Additionally, Rosemary offered me a bottle of water, and gave me the WiFi password so I didn't have to use my phone's data plan.

While I waited, the office dog (Lucy) roamed around and spent some time near me letting me scratch her head (she's really soft, and really friendly, and is a very spoiled pup). Before I knew it (less than 45 minutes later) the techs were done with my tint. While processing my payment, Rosemary told me how to clean the tint, gave me a cleaning cloth to use, and gave me a few warnings about not rolling down my windows for a few days so that the tint has time to cure. 
The shop is incredibly clean and the bay where the actual work is done is enclosed and air conditioned. I was told about the tint warranty options, and given a warranty card that can be used anywhere that authorized 3M tint technicians work. I paid a little more than some of my other quotes, but I feel that the customer service I received, the cleanliness of the shop, the professionalism of the staff, and the quality of the tint job I received make the price well worth it." 

September 2017 YELP Review

 

Rosa rated Orange Tint and Tunes Inc 5 out of 5 stars: "My shop windows were tinted ....thanks. ..great..."

Facebook September 2017

"Very Professional and willing to work with you. Great experience. "

 Link Google Review 8/01/2017
 

"This has got to be the most professional place to get your windows tinted. If you want quality workmanship from professionals with state of the art instruments for both production and installation then Orange Tint and Tunes is THEE place to go. The saying goes you get what you pay for and this business delivers. If you take your time to look at the negative comments you'll see that they have nothing to do with the workmanship or product. There will always be miserable people who are unhappy and they are the ones giving bad ratings."

Seth Google Review July 2017

"After extensive research, I chose Orange Tint and Tunes to tint my two cars with 3M Crystalline. I don't know if I can accurately describe how glad I am that I did. To say that I am satisfied with the end result would be an absolute understatement. In my humble opinion, Dustin is as skilled as they (tinters) come, and has earned my business and trust with his professionalism and unmatched quality of work.
His shop is spotless and inviting, and I could immediately tell that Dustin actually cares about his business, making me feel welcome and appreciated for having chosen Orange Tint and Tunes for my tinting needs.
In closing, my experience with Rosemary and Dustin (and Orange Tint and Tunes in general) has been the best I've had in god knows how many years. They are good people who truly deserve their positive rating, and a business I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks, Dustin and crew, from a very satisfied customer."

Craig K.

Yelp Review 2/7/16

.

Now open on Sunday by appointment only!

TAMPA LOCATION

9907 Race Track Road

Tampa, FL 33626

 

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Saturday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Sundays by appointment

813 749-7104

 

 

 

© 2015 by Orange Tint and Tunes. Proudly created with Wix.com