REVIEWS

I wish we'd done our windows sooner. I cannot believe the difference of the temperature in the house! Dustin was a pleasure to work with; I couldn't recommend anyone higher. EXTREMELY PLEASED!

June 2018 Google Review

 

 

I met with the owner Dustin. He is an all around great guy he and loves his business. Dustin went above and beyond on price and quality. I love my life time warranty tint! Orange Tint and Graphics is clearly the best tint and graphics shop in Tampa Bay!

June 2019 Google Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

"The waiting room is like a Bugatti showroom...very clean, cool and cozy. When you step into the waiting room, you feel confident about the quality of work you're likely to receive. I had my 4 door sedan tinted here and the overall process took less than an hour. Staff are very friendly and courteous. I have no complaints so far, and I am sure I will not based on the professionalism exhibited there. Great value for your money! I would tint my next car here and I highly recommended them!

"First time ever doing tints, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.They call to confirm your appointment and are very respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to them."

March 2019 Google Review

"First time ever doing tints, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.They call to confirm your appointment and are very respectful. I would recommend anyone to go to them."

February 2019 Google Review

 

"Excellent experience every time. We have had all of our cars tinted and our home windows tinted as well. Great work at a great price every time. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

July 2018 Google Review

 

"They worked hard to earn my business, and I'm glad they did. Top notch customer care from start to finish. Most importantly, the tint looks great."

May 2018 Google review

 

 

 

 

"We highly recommend Orange Tint and Tunes! Dustin, the owner, was an absolute pleasure to do business with and personally performed our job himself with the help of one of his technicians. We had him install tint on all our upstair bedroom windows to minimize heat and control brightness as well as our master bath. He was Extremely patient with me on choosing the exact product that would best meet our needs. During the installation process, he laid drop clothes over every area he worked and left our house just as clean as he found it. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. Rosemary, the office assistant, was also a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. Bottom line, Orange Tint and Tunes is a reliable, honest, professional and pleasant company to work with. We were very pleased with the results of our final product."

November 2017 YELP Review

 

"Dustin and two helpers showed up as scheduled today to tint the windows in my home.  They put down a drop cloth to protect my floors and went to work.  They were fast and efficient and I am very pleased with the results.  They put everything back in place when they were finished and my windows  and sliding doors look fantastic.  Wouldn't hesitate recommending them.  Everyone I dealt with on the phone and in person was very nice and efficient.  Thanks again!"

October 2017 YELP Review

 

 

"I called Orange Tint and Tunes on a Wednesday to get pricing on window tint for my new car and spoke with Rosemary. She was incredibly sweet and explained all of the product options telling me the pros and cons of each. She told me the pricing for each option and I decided to give them my business. I scheduled an appointment for the following Friday, and she gave me a call on Thursday to confirm my appointment.

When I get there on Friday morning, she once again explained all of the product options and showed me a sample of each. I picked the option that I wanted, and she told me it would take around two hours. Additionally, Rosemary offered me a bottle of water, and gave me the WiFi password so I didn't have to use my phone's data plan.

While I waited, the office dog (Lucy) roamed around and spent some time near me letting me scratch her head (she's really soft, and really friendly, and is a very spoiled pup). Before I knew it (less than 45 minutes later) the techs were done with my tint. While processing my payment, Rosemary told me how to clean the tint, gave me a cleaning cloth to use, and gave me a few warnings about not rolling down my windows for a few days so that the tint has time to cure. 
The shop is incredibly clean and the bay where the actual work is done is enclosed and air conditioned. I was told about the tint warranty options, and given a warranty card that can be used anywhere that authorized 3M tint technicians work. I paid a little more than some of my other quotes, but I feel that the customer service I received, the cleanliness of the shop, the professionalism of the staff, and the quality of the tint job I received make the price well worth it." 

September 2017 YELP Review

 

Rosa rated Orange Tint and Tunes Inc 5 out of 5 stars: "My shop windows were tinted ....thanks. ..great..."

Facebook September 2017

"Very Professional and willing to work with you. Great experience. "

 Link Google Review 8/01/2017
 

"This has got to be the most professional place to get your windows tinted. If you want quality workmanship from professionals with state of the art instruments for both production and installation then Orange Tint and Tunes is THEE place to go. The saying goes you get what you pay for and this business delivers. If you take your time to look at the negative comments you'll see that they have nothing to do with the workmanship or product. There will always be miserable people who are unhappy and they are the ones giving bad ratings."

Seth Google Review July 2017

"After extensive research, I chose Orange Tint and Tunes to tint my two cars with 3M Crystalline. I don't know if I can accurately describe how glad I am that I did. To say that I am satisfied with the end result would be an absolute understatement. In my humble opinion, Dustin is as skilled as they (tinters) come, and has earned my business and trust with his professionalism and unmatched quality of work.
His shop is spotless and inviting, and I could immediately tell that Dustin actually cares about his business, making me feel welcome and appreciated for having chosen Orange Tint and Tunes for my tinting needs.
In closing, my experience with Rosemary and Dustin (and Orange Tint and Tunes in general) has been the best I've had in god knows how many years. They are good people who truly deserve their positive rating, and a business I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks, Dustin and crew, from a very satisfied customer."

Craig K.

Yelp Review 2/7/16

Recently had my car tinted by Orange Tint and Tune and had fantastic service.  They offer a car pick up service if you live within 4 miles of their shop which is extremely convenient.  Carlos was my technician and went over all the tint options with me and even adjusted the grade of the tint after I expressed the look that I was trying to achieve.  That's the kind of customer care that deserves 5 stars.  In addition, the receptionist was very pleasant and the owner Dustin even followed up to see how my service was.

Renato B.

Yelp Review 11/18/15

I was very impressed as soon as I walked in, clean, perfectly designed interior, informative Services Offered Board, offering much more than just Tint & Tunes! They were attentive and polite, Carlos was called to come out to speak with me right away regarding my technical inquiries. You can sit on the leather sofas and watch your vehicle on the back from a monitor screen in the waiting area - Nice! And the garage area - sparkly! Everyone was straight up when it came to service needed, no hustlin here - Just straight biz. I highly recommend Tint & Tunes ;}

B.H.

Google Review 4/12/15

We ended up choosing Orange Tint and Tunes after looking on the 3M website for local dealers (since we were very satisfied with the 3M tints on our other car which was done in another state) and they were the only ones also on Angie's List. After an initial hiccup with the scheduling, they quickly accommodated us so as not to cause us any inconvenience. There were multiple demo's and samples of the tints to allow you a good idea of what your windows will look like after the tint is applied. The shop was extremely clean and had a very comfortable area to wait for your car (if that's what you choose to do). Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for tints, even if it means driving 25 minutes past multiple other tint places, due to the customer experience and the fact that they are a 3M certified dealer so your window tint warranty is valid at any other 3M dealer in case you move.

Angie's List 5/29/15

TAMPA LOCATION

9907 Race Track Road

Tampa, FL 33626

 

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 09:00AM - 06:00PM

Saturday: 09:30AM - 04:00PM

813 749-7104

 

 

 

© 2015 by Orange Tint and Tunes. Proudly created with Wix.com

Now open on Sunday by appointment only!